Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation please e-mail that request today so they can be sent over. Thanks again and if you have any other requests for information regarding buying or selling be sure to visit the request information section.

02/15/2017 - bramesderfers


Sharon was a shining star in our entire selling process. She gave great advice about a few small things we could do to up the value of our home and, in doing so, sold our house for more than market value. Honestly, I thought selling the house would be the most stressful part of the process, but Sharon was incredible and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended!


02/15/2017 - btpagano


Sharon sold us our first home 15 years ago. She is not only an incredible realtor but has became like family to us. Over the years Sharon is someone we could call to get an expert opinion from and her advice always proved true for us. We have both purchased and sold homes through Sharon over the years and every transaction has been great. We highly recommend Sharon! She's the best!


08/20/2016 - tlr 88


Our relationship with Sharon first began when she helped us buy our home in Rancho Cucamonga during the real estate mess of 2008-2009. It took almost 6 months to complete the " short" sale (due to our sellers bank) and even though it was a low priced sale, Sharon treated us like her most valuable clients. We knew from this experience that Sharon was honest and trustworthy and not in the business just to make a quick buck. Fast forward 7 years and it is now time to sell the Rancho Cucamonga house and we thought of no one other than Sharon to do the job. This being our first time tackling the challenge of selling and buying a home at the same time, Sharon was prepared to answer all the questions we had and all the ones we didn't even know to ask! With her expertise we agreed on a asking price that would lure interested parties and it worked!! Our house had 3 offers after only 4 days on the market- and it turned into an exciting bidding war that resulted in our home selling for MUCH more than our asking price! Now it was time to find us to buy a house and Sharon assured us that the right house would come along at the right moment, and she was right! We found a house that was a good fit for our family and our budget and we are beyond thrilled. All this time Sharon is calling mortgage lenders, home inspectors, other realtors, etc, etc, she does so much leg work for you that you would think there has to be 3 of her!! Even when she went on a planned vacation she assured us that she was just a phone call away. She checked in every day while on vacation and her son Clint continued to show us homes while she was away. We were so impressed with their attentiveness, they made us feel like family. Sharon was a puppet master when it came down to moving out/ moving in to our new home (which almost fell apart due to the party buying our house.) Sharon kept a cool head and due to her diplomacy with all the parties involved, the move in went smoothly. Since we moved in Sharon has still been in touch making sure everything is going okay with our new home and appliances- She even helped us with some home warranty negotiations that again went in our favor due to Sharon's incredible negotiating skills . In conclusion, Sharon is such a calm, sweet person and knows how to ease your worries and " talk you down" when you are in the midst of the stressful home buying process. She will go to bat for you to make you happy and go the extra mile to get you the best price (both selling and buying). Super satisfied with Sharon, we have a realtor and a friend for life


08/20/2016 - sjpringle7


Sharon's diverse expertise and unwavering commitment to her clients make her the only real estate agent we would ever use. Our loyalty to Sharon first developed when she helped us buy our first home via an excrutiating short sale during the real estate mess of 2008/9. Our loyalty has only deepened since she recently assisted us with the much more complex process of selling and buying at the same time with our purchase being contingent on our sale. Sharon's knowledge of the market and finely tuned marketing plan led to a bidding war on our house and a selling price significantly higher than what we were asking. We were fortunate that just the right house then came up on the market and Sharon helped us negotiate the price down and get us some credits for repairs. The timing for closing came down to the wire but Sharon is always thinking 3 steps ahead and orchestrated everything and everyone like a pro, despite some complications brought on by our buyers which threatened to screw things up. Sharon knows the importance of building relationships with all parties involved and then holds those parties accountable. We're so happy with how things worked out (despite all the stress!) and are eternally grateful to Sharon for helping our family find the perfect place to raise our kids and secure our financial future. Thank you so much Sharon.


10/02/2015 - doctorexm


Sharon has worked with me for over 20 years. She has provided me with outstanding opportunities to purchase and invest in several properties. Her enthusiasm and excellent real estate knowledge are second to none. Superb, excellent, outstanding, respectful!


07/31/2015 - sandrafar01


I wish to recognize and acknowledge the superior services I received from my recent Real Estate Agent, Sharon Eagan. Up until doing business with Ms. Eagan, I had formed a low to mediocre opinion of most Real Estate Agents based on my past experiences. Sharon Eagan came highly recommended to me as someone who is known for going above and beyond her client’s expectations. Sharon Eagan did indeed surpass my expectations. She tackled every unforeseen obstacle quickly and was an astute problem solver, always looking out for my best interest. I was especially impressed with her extensive knowledge of the real estate business, market trends and loan options. Ms. Eagan helped me navigate through the confusing red-tape and burdensome paperwork and I was even able to close escrow early! Sharon always made me feel as though I was her top priority even though she had other clients at the same time. Going forward I will be using Sharon Eagan exclusively for any future real estate dealings.


11/20/2014 - cbware58


Sharon was there when I needed to buy a house and she was there for me 12 years later when I needed to sell. In both instances she understood the urgency of my situations and in both situations came through for me with flying colors. She is a true professional and is dedicated to her clients. She pays attention! She listens, makes recommendations based on your needs, keeps you informed and follows through. Her honesty and integrity are refreshing in a very competitive business. She will always be my agent of choice.


10/02/2014 - user30306970


Sharon Eagen is my families Real Estate agent. Reason for this is because she is not only an excellent agent with an overwhelming knowledge of the real estate industry and her business, she is also a friend. My personal experience took over 1 year to complete. She was very hands on in the entire process, in fact because of my poor health she took all of the responsibility of my home's sale transaction onto her shoulders. She is not only the most professional person I have ever met, she is loving and integral. She is trustworthy, hardworking and a strong advocate for her clients during the entire transaction process. She was also very forthcoming with me on what I should or should not do, even if it was hard to hear. Nowadays it is very hard to find someone who is a complete package as Sharon is; professional, knowledgeable, many years of experience within her industry, professional and a strong advocate for her clients, honest, trustworthy, integral and hardworking. she will never disappoint. One you see her in action, you will never look for another agent again.


06/11/2014 - zuser20140611201818433


Our experience with Sharon Eagan has been incredible. She is constantly going out of her way to help us look for a new home. She has helped find a new home for my son and my mother and they have been extremely grateful for her help. Sharon is very reliable and always there to answer any questions we have. Sharon is kind hearted and has always made us feel comfortable when taking the leap to buying a new home. I have recommended Sharon to many of our friends and family who are interested in buying a house and they have also been very happy with her. She takes time out of her schedule to contact us to make sure everything is going good. We will definitely be using Sharon for any future house buying or selling.


04/26/2014 - sjpringle


Sharon helped me and my wife purchase our first home in 2009 in the height of the housing crisis/recession. Our resources were limited but we were able to find a good deal on a short sale home that fit our budget and we thought would be a good investment. Calling it a "short sale" was a bit ironic, since it ended up taking 8+ months to close due to the chaos at the bank we were dealing with and their delays in negotiating with us. Sharon stuck with us through it all with expertise on the process and a sympathetic ear when we were so frustrated with the seller's bank that we were ready to give up. It was all worth it in the long run. Buying our home has proved to be the best investment we've ever made and we couldn't have done it without Sharon. It was clear to us that she was invested in us as clients no matter how long it took and she wasn't just looking to make a quick/easy buck (like some realtors we worked with!). We will definitely work with Sharon again when it comes time to sell our house. She's a true professional.


12/17/2013 - lrgiese


Sharron is trustworthy, honest, fair, and committed to finding the best possible home. Sharron explained every little detail of the process to make sure I was at ease and if I had a question about anything she was there to answer it for me. I like working with her because she handles every aspect of the sale from writing contracts to getting approved for a lone and even in my case finding a renter and writing a rental contract not to mention she has a contact for everything from gardeners to electricians all trustworthy and price competitive. And don’t think once you sign the paper it’s the last time you hear from her again, she was there even after the sale to make sure I was settling in.


05/18/2013 - user1943160


Sharon and Clint were extremely professional and knowledgable. As a first-time buyer, I knew very little of the process and was rather intimidated by it: Sharon and Clint were extremely patient and throroughly explained everything. I would highly recommend the Eagan's for your next home purchase or home listing.


04/02/2013 - user8298797


Sharon has been our personal Realtor since 1997. We have done 4 major transactions at the following addresses: 7825 Amethyst, Cucamonga; 6778 Cartilla ave, Alta Loma; 5761 Sycamore Ave; Rialto, CA.

She is very detail and schedule oriented. Very impressive working within several institutions and staying on top of it.

We recommend her frequently


03/07/2013 - user5165426


My family and I have had Sharon as our agent twice now and I couldn't imagine using anyone else! She is compassionate, trustworthy and respected by her peers. Her knowledge in the real estate business is extensive and though mild mannered has proven she can hold her own should it become necessary. She will hold your hand through every step and help you to feel confident in the choices you have to make. Having Sharon as your agent is the first step of many to help sell or buy a house! She has done both for our family with excellent results!


03/07/2013 - user0861955


Sharon is a person with whom you can put your trust in. She will always be there for you during and after the house process. She is the go to person whenever you need any information, weather it is now or some time in the future. I only wish that more people in this country had her ethics. I have been dealing with Sharon since 1998 and have purchased 2 homes and refinanced once. She has always been there to support me and help thru all the mundane so my brain doesn't explode. Even when she had nothing to do with the sale, she was right there for me. I hope that more prospective clients have an opportunity to work with her.